NJ Intergovernmental Insurance Fund

General Info

2019 Executive Board & Alternates 

Michael Kronyak, Chairman
Borough of Hasbrouck Heights 320 Boulevard Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604 Bus: 201-288-0195 Fax: 201-288-6408 mkronyak@hasbrouck-heightsnj.org
Read more
    Thomas Tucci, Secretary
    Township of Cedar Grove 525 Pompton Avenue Cedar Grove, NJ 07009 Bus: 973-239-1410 X201 Fax: 973-239-1009 townmanager@cedargrovenj.org
    Read more
      Commissioner Sonia Viveiros
      Township of Maplewood 574 Valley Street Maplewood, NJ 07040 Bus: 973-762-8120 X 3300 Fax: 973-762-2894 SViveiros@twp.maplewood.nj.us
      Read more
        Commissioner Avril Limage
        Township of Old Bridge 1 Old Bridge Plaza Old Bridge, NJ 08857 Bus: 732-721-5600 X2905 Fax: 732-607-4829 ALimage@oldbridge.com
        Read more
          Commissioner Heather McNamara-Kreitz
          Township of Wayne 475 Valley Road Wayne, NJ 07470 Bus: 973-694-1800 X 3209 Fax: 973-694-9385 mcnamarah@waynetownship.com
          Read more
            Commissioner Lt. Walter Laurencio
            City of Union City 3715 Palisade Avenue Union City, NJ 07087 Bus: 201-348-5780 Fax: 201-348-5793 wlaurencio@unioncitypd.org
            Read more
              Commissioner Matthew Cavallo
              Township of Verona 600 Bloomfield Avenue Verona, NJ 07044 Bus: 973-857-4769 Fax: 973-857-4270 mcavallo@veronanj.org
              Read more

                Alternates 

                Commissioner Alex Lazorisak
                County of Warren 165 County Route 519 South Belvidere, NJ 07823 Bus: 908-475-6500 Fax: 908-475-6582 alazorisak@co.warren.nj.us
                Read more
                  Commissioner Nick Saros
                  Borough of Teterboro 510 Route 46 West Teterboro, NJ 07608 Bus: 201-288-1200 Fax: 201-288-3203 nsaros@teterboronj.org
                  Read more
                    Mr. Neal Bellet
                    Township of Wayne 475 Valley Road Wayne, NJ 07470 Bus: 973-694-1800  Fax: 973-694-9385 belletn@waynetownship.com
                    Read more
                      Ms. Erin Knoedler
                      City of Union City 3715 Palisade Avenue Union City, NJ 07087 Tel: 201-348-5731 Fax: 201-348-2482 eknoedler@ucnj.com
                      Read more

                        Employee Assistance Program

                        800-272-2727
                        CONFIDENTIAL HELP 24 HOURS A DAY, 7 DAYS A WEEK
                        FOR EMPLOYEES & FAMILY MEMBERS

                        Request for Info

                        Click Here