NJ Intergovernmental Insurance Fund

General Info

2021 Executive Board & Alternates 

Thomas Tucci, Chairman
Township of Cedar Grove 525 Pompton Avenue Cedar Grove, NJ 07009 Bus: 973-239-1410 X201 Fax: 973-239-1009 townmanager@cedargrovenj.org
Read more
    Heather McNamara, Secretary
    Township of Wayne 475 Valley Road Wayne, NJ 07470 Bus: 973-694-1800 X 3209 Fax: 973-694-9385 mcnamarah@waynetownship.com
    Read more
      Commissioner – Mayor Keith Kazmark
      Borough of Woodland Park 5 Brophy Lane Woodland Park, NJ 07424 Office: 973-345-8100 ext. 211 kkazmark@wpnj.us  
      Read more
        Commissioner – Cpt. Walter Laurencio
        City of Union City 3715 Palisade Avenue Union City, NJ 07087 Bus: 201-348-5780 Fax: 201-348-5793 wlaurencio@unioncitypd.org
        Read more
          Commissioner – Beverley Konopada
          Borough of Mantoloking 340 Drum  Point Road, Suite B, POB 4391 Brick, NJ 08723 Bus:732-475-6983 Fax: 732-475-7671 boroclerk@mantoloking.org
          Read more
            Commissioner Alex Lazorisak
            County of Warren 165 County Route 519 South Belvidere, NJ 07823 Bus: 908-475-6500 Fax: 908-475-6582 alazorisak@co.warren.nj.us
            Read more
              Commissioner – Donna Vieiro
              City of Asbury Park 1 Municipal Plaza Asbury Park, NJ 07712 Bus: 732-775-2100 Fax: 732-775-0441 Donna.Vieiro@cityofasburypark.com
              Read more

                Alternates 

                Commissioner Nick Saros
                Borough of Teterboro 510 Route 46 West Teterboro, NJ 07608 Bus: 201-288-1200 Fax: 201-288-3203 nsaros@teterboronj.org
                Read more
                  Sukaina Barlas
                  Township of Cedar Grove 525 Pompton Avenue Cedar Grove, NJ 07009 Bus: 973-239-1410 X201 Fax: 973-239-1009
                  Read more
                    Steven Neale
                    Township of Verona 600 Bloomfield Avenue Verona, NJ 07044 Bus: 973-857-4769 Fax: 973-857-4270 stneale@veronanj.org  
                    Read more
                      Commissioner Maureen Chumacas
                      Borough of Roseland 140 Eagle Rock Avenue Roseland, NJ 07068 Bus: 973-403-6884 Fax: 973-403-1346 mchumacas@roselandnj.org
                      Read more
                        Sherry Samsudeen
                        Township of Old Bridge 1 Old Bridge Plaza Old Bridge, NJ 08857 Bus: 732-721-5600 Fax: 732-607-4829 ssamsudeen@oldbridge.com
                        Read more

                          Employee Assistance Program

                          800-272-2727
                          CONFIDENTIAL HELP 24 HOURS A DAY, 7 DAYS A WEEK
                          FOR EMPLOYEES & FAMILY MEMBERS

                          Request for Info

                          Click Here