NJ Intergovernmental Insurance Fund

PMA Companies – Contacts

Patricia Morra-Sutton
Regional Claims Supervisor
(856) 727-3029
(856) 727-3186 – fax
pat_morra-sutton@pmagroup.com

Patty Suler  
Sr. Account Claims Rep.
(856) 727-3011
(856) 727-3186 – fax
susan_polifrone@pmagroup.com

Theresa Magin
Sr. Account Claims Rep.
(856) 727-3139
(856) 727-3186 – fax
theresa_magin@pmagroup.com

Margaret Alexander 
Claims Administrator (Medical Only)
(856) 727-3139
(856) 727-3186 – fax
mailto:margaret_alexander@pmagroup.com

Chris Hahn
Regional Claims Supervisor
(856) 727-3124
(856) 727-3187 – fax
Christopher_hahn@pmagroup.com

Michelle McLaughlin
Sr. Account Claims Rep.
(856) 727-3047
(856) 727-3187 – fax
Michelle_mclaughlin@pmagroup.com

Paul Roberts
Account Claims Rep.
(856) 727-3032
(856) 727-3187 – fax
mailto:paul_roberts@pmagroup.com

Charles Spencer
Account Claims Rep.
(856) 727-3123
(856) 727-3187 – fax
charles_spencer@pmagroup.com

Justin Wilkinson
Account Manager
(856) 727-3119
(610) 937-2641 – cell
(856) 727-3186 – fax
justin_wilkinson@pmagroup.com

Christina Grabowski 
Client Service Manager
(856) 727-3150
(856) 745-5906 – cell
(856) 727-3186 – fax
christina_grabowski@pmagroup.com

 

Timothy R. Weir ARM-P
Strategic Consultant – Risk Control
(484) 530-8225
(610) 937-2697 – cell
(866) 275-1259 – fax
tim_weir@pmagroup.com

Brent Gates, GSP
Risk Control Representative
717-730-8064 – office
717-216-3342 – cell
717-730-8181 – fax
brent_gates@pmagroup.com

Jeremy Card, ARM-P, CSRM
Risk Control Consultant
914-220-2118 – direct
jeremy_card@pmagroup.com

Please click the button below to download the PMA Welcome Kit

PMA Welcome Kit

General Contacts

Toll Free Customer Service Center:  1-888-476-2669

PMA Fax (Correspondence): 1-888-432-9762

PMA Fax (First Reporting): 1-888-329-2721

Website: www.pmacompanies.com (to access QualCare® network physicians and PMA CINCH®)

Other Important Contact Information:

Express Scripts® Pharmacy Network: OneCall Medical®:  1-800-872-2875

1-800-897-9470   Or referrals@onecallmedical.com

(for pharmacy assistance, Rx approvals) (for MRI’s, CT Scans and EMG’s)