NJ Intergovernmental Insurance Fund

PMA Companies – Contacts

Patricia Morra-Sutton
Regional Claims Supervisor
(856) 727-3029
(856) 727-3186 – fax
pat_morra-sutton@pmagroup.com

Patty Suler  
Sr. Account Claims Rep.
(856) 727-3011
(856) 727-3186 – fax
patricia_suler@pmagroup.com

Theresa Magin
Sr. Account Claims Rep.
(856) 727-3139
(856) 727-3186 – fax
theresa_magin@pmagroup.com

Jessica Bernek 
Claims Administrator (Medical Only)
(856) 727-3162
(856) 727-3186 – fax
jessica_bernek@pmagroup.com

Colleen Adams
Account Claims Rep.
(856) 727-3169
(856) 727-3186 – Fax
Colleen_adams@pmagroup.com

Chris Hahn
Liability Claims Supervisor
(856) 727-3124
(856) 727-3186 – fax
Christopher_hahn@pmagroup.com

Susan DeCaro
Liability Claims Manger
(856) 727-3126
(856) 727-3186 – fax
susan_decaro@pmagroup.com

Michelle McLaughlin
Sr. Account Claims Rep.
(856) 727-3047
(856) 727-3186 – fax
Michelle_mclaughlin@pmagroup.com

Diane Wells
Account Claims Rep.
(856) 727-3057
(856) 727-3186 – fax
diane_wells@pmagroup.com

Charles Spencer
Account Claims Rep.
(856) 727-3123
(856) 727-3186 – fax
charles_spencer@pmagroup.com

Justin Wilkinson
Account Manager
(856) 727-3119
(610) 937-2641 – cell
(856) 727-3186 – fax
justin_wilkinson@pmagroup.com

Jennifer Signs 
Client Service Manager
(856) 727-3071
(609) 413-3497 – cell
(856) 727-3144 – fax
jennifer_signs@pmagroup.com

Timothy R. Weir ARM-P
Risk Control Specialist
(610) 937-2697 – cell
(866) 275-1259 – fax
tim_weir@pmagroup.com

Christopher A. Brid
Sr. Risk Control Consultant
908-399-9118 – office
610-397-5030 – fax
christopher_brid@pmagroup.com

Please click the button below to download the PMA Welcome Kit

PMA Welcome Kit

General Contacts

Toll Free Customer Service Center:  1-888-476-2669

PMA Fax (Correspondence): 1-888-432-9762

PMA Fax (First Reporting): 1-888-329-2721

Website: www.pmacompanies.com (to access QualCare® network physicians and PMA CINCH®)

Other Important Contact Information:

Express Scripts® Pharmacy Network: OneCall Medical®:  1-800-872-2875

1-800-897-9470   Or referrals@onecallmedical.com

(for pharmacy assistance, Rx approvals) (for MRI’s, CT Scans and EMG’s)